About CORE
The important thing is not to stop questioning - Einstein

CORE – an independent market research expert

CORE is an independent market research firm which was founded in 2007 and provides a fully market research service in the Asia Pacific region. Our core mission is to assists clients to solve various business issues in different stage through our accurate scientific methods and plenty of practical experience. In addition, for worldwide research institutes, CORE offers quality data collection, interview, and statistical analysis services.

Facing up to rapid changes of market dynamics and a wide variety of client’s needs, CORE is capable of formulating an effective and efficient research methodologies (qualitative, quantitative and mystery shoppers etc.) with our plenty local knowledge, resources and experience for various industrial characteristics and research needs. Meanwhile, we persist in monitoring operational quality fieldwork in order to ensure that we collect right information in the right way. After all the quality data/information is the essential foundation stone of the following quality analysis.

Furthermore, CORE binds the extensive research tools / modules with senior consultants to provide insightful analysis and actionable strategic recommendations to clients, and further assist clients to develop the right strategy or make the right decision.

Geographic coverage

CORE has the research centers in Taiwan (Taipei) and mainland China (Shanghai), and allies with strategic research partners to deliver research service throughout Asia Pacific region.

Association membership

CORE is the member of ESOMAR (European Society for Opinion and Market Research) and EphMRA (European Pharmaceutical Market Research Association), and strictly stands to the international market research operation codes and guidelines.

2018 CORE Market Research & Consultancy all rights reserved.
Legal Counselor | First Law & IP Offices

認識康析
The important thing is not to stop questioning - Einstein

康析- 獨立的市場研究專家

康析成立於2007年,是一家在亞太地區提供完整市場調查與研究服務的獨立市調公司,專注於市場調查工作,結合準確的科學方法與豐富的實務經驗,協助客戶解決在不同階段所面臨的事業問題。另外,針對全球的調研機構,康析也提供高品質的資料收集、訪問調查、統計分析等服務。

面對市場動態的快速變化及客戶需求的多樣,康析運用在當地充足的知識、資源、經驗,為不同客戶的產業特性及研究需求,擬訂出正確且有效率的調研技術與方法 (質化、量化、神秘訪客等),並且嚴格監控操作品質,以確保以正確的方法蒐集到正確的資訊,作為後續研究分析的基石。

此外,康析結合大量研究工具/模型與資深業界顧問,為客戶提供精闢的分析與具體、可行動的策略建議,進一步協助客戶制定正確的策略與決策。

服務地區

目前康析於台灣 (台北)中國大陸 (上海) 設立分公司,深耕2岸3地市場,並透過其他研究協力廠,將調研服務延伸至整個亞太地區

協會會員

目前康析為 歐洲市調協會 ESOMAR 歐洲醫藥市場研究協會 EphMRA 的會員,遵守國際市場調查操作準則。

康析市場研究有限公司 版權所有 © 2018 CORE Market Research & Consultancy All Rights Reserved.
法律顧問 | 第一國際法律事務所